Kadambam – My Recipe Book

A collection of Vegetarian recipes

On a Blogging break…..

Posted by Sneha on June 1, 2007

I am enjoying the spring gardening, busy welcoming the summer! Happy and safe summer to all my friends and blogger buddies! Here’s a lovely rose flower that bloomed in my little garden. Hooray!

img_3208rose.jpg

13 Responses to “On a Blogging break…..”

  1. Asha said

    Have a great rosy break:))

  2. kribha said

    Have a nice time. Loved your rose.

  3. ruchii said

    Hi Sneha,
    I was going thru Mahanandi’s food blog and when I came on this site I discovered it’s You. I enjoyed going thru each recipes. My mouth watered, since i have tasted your dishes.

    Have a nice summer and hugs to Navya.Come back soon and blog more delicious recipes. See u.

  4. Sneha said

    Welcome and Thanks Madhu!

  5. Madhavi said

    Hi Sneha! There is an award for you in my blog.Plz feel free to visit my blog to see the award
    Thanks
    madhavi

  6. Sneha said

    Madhavi,
    Thanks a lot for the award, this is my very first award and that really means a lot! I am in high spirits now, inspiring me to end my blogging break! Will be back with some recipes very soon!

    LOve,
    Sneha

  7. sandeepa said

    Summer is over…back to work now :)

  8. sagari said

    lovely rose

  9. ITS REALLY BEAUTIFUL.IT SHOWS THAT YOU ARE TRUE FROM YOUR HEART

  10. sunita said

    nice flower

  11. ambika said

    Have a nice day

  12. GEETA said

    hey, thanks ,
    all the flowers are so beautiful

  13. ishant bramhe said

    i like this rose.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

